Streaming

Sunday Service streaming here at noon

September 27, 2020: Sunday Service with Shawn Foster

August 30, 2020: Sunday Service with Steve Arsenault

August 23, 2020: Sunday Service with Steve Arsenault “Jesus is Greater”

August 14, 2020: Sunday Service with Steve Arsenault “No One Can Boast in His Presence”

August 9, 2020 Sunday Service: Steve Arsenault “Gospel 2”

August 2, 2020 Sunday Service: Steve Arsenault “Gospel”

July 26, 2020: Sunday Service

July 19, 2020: Sunday Service with Shawn Foster

July 12, 2020: Sunday Service with Shawn Foster

July 5, 2020: Sunday Service with Steve Arsenault

June 28, 2020: Sunday Service with Josiah Armstrong

June 21, 2020: Sunday Service with Shawn Foster

June 14, 2020: Sunday Service with Shawn Foster

June 7,  2020: Sunday Service with Stephanie Foster and Steve Arsenault

May 31, 2020: Pentecost Sunday Service with Shawn Foster

May 24, 2020: Sunday Service with Josiah Armstrong

May 17, 2020 Sunday Service with Shawn Foster

May 10, 2020  Mother’s Day Service with our special guest Stephanie Foster

May 3, 2020 Sunday Service with our special guests Stephanie Foster and Micah Coleman.

April 26, 2020 Sunday Service: “Beyond the Lazarus Hour” with Shawn Foster​

April 19, 2020 Sunday Service: “God will not be mocked” with Special Guest Weslea Pierson

Resurrection Sunday Service: “Our Lazarus Hour” with Shawn Foster​